Header Graphic
Fremantle Dockers Fixture/results 2014
                                           
 Rd    Date  Opponent  Venue  Time  Result    
 1 Fri March 14 Collingwood Etihad 4:50pm Frem 116 d Collingwood 46    
 2 Sat March 29 Gold Coast Patersons 4:40pm Frem 87 d Gold Coast 39  
 3 Fri April 4 Hawthorn MCG 4:50pm Hawthorn 137 d Frem 79  
 4 Sun April 13 Essendon Patersons 2:40pm Frem 113 d Essendon 60  
 5 Sat April 19 Sydney SCG 2:40pm Sydney 92 d Frem 75  
 6 Fri April 25 N Melbourne Patersons 6:40pm N Melb 74 d Frem 61      
7 Sun May 4 West Coast (A) Patersons 2:40pm Freo 73 d WC 54  
8 Sat May 10 P Adelaide Adelaide Oval 11:40am Port 94 d Freo 76  
9 Sat May 17 Geelong Patersons 5:40pm Frem 96 d Geel 64  
10 Bye          
11 Sun June 1 W Bulldogs Ethad 3:20pm Frem 89 d WB 51  
12 Sun June 8 Adelaide Patersons 2:10pm Frem 90 d Adel 50  
13 Sat Jun 14 Richmond MCG 11:45am Frem 105 d Rich 85  
14 Sat June 21 Brisbane Patersons 5:40pm Frem 105 d Bris 22  
15 Sat June 28 West Coast (H) Patersons 2:40pm Frem 88 d WC 81  
16 Sat July 5 Melbourne TIO 5:40pm Frem  97 d Melb 34  
17 Sun July 13 GWS Patersons 2:40pm Frem 136 d GWS 60  
18 Sat July 19 St Kilda Etihad 2:40pm SK 118 d Frem 60  
19 Thu July 31 Carlton Patersons 6:10pm Frem 83 d Carl 78  
20 Sat Aug 9 Geelong Simonds 7:40pm Geel 81 d Frem 79  
21 Sun Aug 17 Hawthorn Patersons 2:40pm Frem 110 d Haw 91  
22 Sun Aug 24 Brisbane Gabba 11:10am Frem 106 d Bris 48  
23 Sat Aug 30 P Adelaide Patersons 1:10pm Frem 105 d Port 97  
QF Sat Aug 6 Sydney ANZ 12:45pm Syd 93 Frem 69  
SF Sat Aug 13 P Adelaaide Patersons 5:45pm Port 105 d Frem 83  

All times shown are Perth local time

 
 
 
 
 

 

   
 
     
         
         

© 2017 We Bleed Purple