Header Graphic
Fixture/Results 2017
                                           
 Rd    Date  Opponent  Venue  Time  Result    
 1 Sun March 26 Geelong Subiaco 4:40pm Lost by 42 points    
 2 Sun April 2 Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval 2:40pm Lost by 89 points  
 3 Sat April 8 W Bulldogs Subiaco 5:40pm Won by 16 points  
 4 Sat April 15 Melbourne MCG 11:45am Won by 2 points  
 5 Sat April 22 N Melbourne Subiaco 5:40pm Won by 5 points  
 6 Sat April 29 West Coast (A) Subiaco 6:10pm Lost by 41 points      
7 Sun May 7 Essendon Subiaco 2:40pm Won by 37 points  
8 Sun May 14 Richmond MCG 11:10am Won by 2 points  
9 Sun May 21 Carlton Subiaco 2:40pm Won by 35 points  
10 Sat May 27 Adelaide Adelaide Oval 5:40pm Lost by 100 points  
11 Sun June 4 Collingwood Subiaco 2:40pm Lost by 20 points  
12 Sat June 10 Brisbane Gabba 2:35pm Lost by 57 points  
13 BYE          
14 Sun June 25 Geelong Kardinia Park 11:10am Lost by 2 points  
15 Sun July 2 St Kilda Subiaco 2:40pm Lost by 9 points  
16 Sun July 9 N Melbourne Docklands 11:10am Won by 4 points  
17 Sun July 16 West Coast (H) Subiaco 2:40pm Lost by 30 points  
18 Sat July 22 Hawthorn Subiaco 5:40pm Lost by 52 points  
19 Sat July 29 GWS Sydney Showgrounds 12:10pm Lost by 12 points  
20 Sat Aug 5 Gold Coast Subiaco 5:40pm Won by 23 points  
21 Sat Aug 12 Sydney SCG 11:45am Lost by 104 points  
22 Sun Aug 20 Richmond Subiaco 2:40pm Lost by 104 points  
23 Sun Aug 27 Essendon Docklands 11:10am Lost by 15 points  

All times shown are Perth local time

 
 
 
 
 

 

   
 
     
         
         

© 2017 We Bleed Purple